M Countdown


Episode list


Started:April 29th 2004
Main Station:
683September 24Stray KidsBack Door7,086
682September 17ITZYNot Shy7,443
681September 10ITZYNot Shy6,866
680September 3ITZYNot Shy6,838
679August 20(G)I-DLEDUMDi DUMDi8,521
678August 13(G)I-DLEDUMDi DUMDi8,842
677August 6SOMIWhat You Waiting For6,776
676July 30SSAK3Beach Again6,420
675July 23GFRIENDApple8,536
674July 16BLACKPINKHow You Like That7,432
673July 9BLACKPINKHow You Like That8,167
672July 2SEVENTEENLeft & Right10,705
671June 25IZ*ONESecret Story of the Swan0
670June 18Cosmic GirlsButterfly9,235
669June 11TwiceMore & More9,356
668June 4NCT 127Punch7,414
667May 28NCT 127Punch9,778
666May 21NU'ESTI'm In Trouble11,000
665May 14Oh My GirlNonstop6,580
664May 7Oh My GirlNonstop0
663April 30GOT7Not By The Moon7,830
662April 23ApinkDumhdurum8,628
661April 16(G)I-DLEOh My God0
660April 9Kang Daniel2U7,664
658March 26ITZYWANNABE7,902
656March 12LOONASo What8,075
655March 5BTSOn11,000
654February 27IZ*ONEFIESTA10,914
653February 20GFRIENDCrossroads7,492

Japanese version of this page

J-Enta: Japan Entertainment since 2010
All trademarks, logos and images mentioned and displayed here are registered by their owners and are used only as reference or quote.