NMB48 Geinin!

NMB48 げいにん!

Episode list


Started:July 4th 2012 - September 20th 2014
Main Channel:NTV (25:58)
Related groups:Football Hour, NMB48

Japanese version of this page

J-Enta: Japan Entertainment since 2010
All trademarks, logos and images mentioned and displayed here are registered by their owners and are used only as reference or quote.