Tentoumu-Chu! no Sekai o Muchu ni Sasemasu Sengen!


Episode list


Started:April 14th 2014 - July 7th 2014
Main Channel:NTV (25:29)
Links:Official website
Related groups:Tentoumu Chu!

Japanese version of this page

J-Enta: Japan Entertainment since 2010
All trademarks, logos and images mentioned and displayed here are registered by their owners and are used only as reference or quote.