Murase Sae no Mahjong Gachi Battle! Saepii Toppu Me Tottande!

村瀬紗英の麻雀ガチバトル! さえぴぃのトップ目とったんで!

Episode list


Started:November 18th 2017
Main Channel:TBS Channel 1 (24:00)
Links:Official website

Japanese version of this page
J-Enta: Japan Entertainment since 2010
All trademarks, logos and images mentioned and displayed here are registered by their owners and are used only as reference or quote.