Sutou Ririka no Mahjong Gachi Battle! Riripon no Top me tottande

須藤凜々花の麻雀ガチバトル! りりぽんのトップ目とったんで!

Episode list


Started:August 8th 2015 - September 10th 2017
Main Channel:TBS Channel 1
Links:Official website
Related groups:NMB48

Japanese version of this page

J-Enta: Japan Entertainment since 2010
All trademarks, logos and images mentioned and displayed here are registered by their owners and are used only as reference or quote.