NMB no Meccha Baito


Episode list


Started:July 8th 2014 - December 23rd 2014
Main Channel:KTV (25:00)
Related groups:NMB48

Japanese version of this page

J-Enta: Japan Entertainment since 2010
All trademarks, logos and images mentioned and displayed here are registered by their owners and are used only as reference or quote.