Joshikou Keisatsu


Episode list


Started:October 27th 2013 - March 16th 2014
Main Channel:Fuji TV (24:55)
Related groups:Tentoumu Chu!

Japanese version of this page

J-Enta: Japan Entertainment since 2010
All trademarks, logos and images mentioned and displayed here are registered by their owners and are used only as reference or quote.