Ohta Productions

Current members

Ariyoshi Hiroiki

Gushiken Yoko

Iriyama Anna

AKB48 Team A member, Ex-Team 4 member

Kitahara Rie

AKB48 Team K member

Maeda Atsuko

Ex-AKB48 Team A member

Nakai Rika

NGT48 member

Noro Kayo

SDN48 Member, Ex-AKB48 Team K Member

Oshima Yuuko

AKB48 Team K member

Sashihara Rino

HKT48 Team H member & Theatre manager, Ex-AKB48 Team A member

Tsuchida Teruyuki

Yokoyama Yui

Ex-AKB48G Director (2nd), AKB48 Team A Captain, Ex-Team K member

English version of this page

J-Enta: Japan Entertainment since 2010
All trademarks, logos and images mentioned and displayed here are registered by their owners and are used only as reference or quote.