The Judgement Day

Artist: Ayumi Hamasaki

Mixed bySatoshi Kumasaka
Composed byCMJK
Arranged byCMJK
Background vocalsHinata Aya
Background vocalsJunko Hirotani

Milk&voice (UMD video)

The Judgement Day

Length: 1:40

Japanese version of this page

J-Enta: Japan Entertainment since 2010
All trademarks, logos and images mentioned and displayed here are registered by their owners and are used only as reference or quote.