Mogi Junichi to Sakai Hitomi no Idol Naissance Hour


Episode list


Started:January 29th 2014 - April 20th 2014
Main Station:

Japanese version of this page

J-Enta: Japan Entertainment since 2010
All trademarks, logos and images mentioned and displayed here are registered by their owners and are used only as reference or quote.