Nomoto Manami x Gotou Kaoru x Ojima Chika no Kessoku BANG!!!


Episode list


Started:January 1st 2013 - March 31st 2013
Main Channel:PigooHD
Links:Show website
Related groups:Idoling!!!
Gotou KaoruNomoto ManamiOjima Chika

Japanese version of this page

J-Enta: Japan Entertainment since 2010
All trademarks, logos and images mentioned and displayed here are registered by their owners and are used only as reference or quote.