HKT no Pishatto 48


Episode list


Started:December 18th 2020 - August 28th 2021
Main Channel:TV Nishi-Nihon (25:25)
Related groups:HKT48

Japanese version of this page

J-Enta: Japan Entertainment since 2010
All trademarks, logos and images mentioned and displayed here are registered by their owners and are used only as reference or quote.