HKT Seishun Taiikubu!


Episode list


Started:October 6th 2019 - September 27th 2021
Main Channel:Kyuushuu Asahi TV
Related groups:HKT48

Japanese version of this page

J-Enta: Japan Entertainment since 2010
All trademarks, logos and images mentioned and displayed here are registered by their owners and are used only as reference or quote.