Majipan TV


Episode list


Started:January 19th 2017 - November 21st 2019
Main Channel:Kawaiian TV (21:00)
Links:Official website
Related groups:Magical Punchline

Japanese version of this page

J-Enta: Japan Entertainment since 2010
All trademarks, logos and images mentioned and displayed here are registered by their owners and are used only as reference or quote.