AKB48 Tabi Shojo

AKB48 旅少女

Episode list


Started:April 5th 2015 - June 27th 2015
Main Channel:NTV (24:55)
Related groups:AKB48

Japanese version of this page

J-Enta: Japan Entertainment since 2010
All trademarks, logos and images mentioned and displayed here are registered by their owners and are used only as reference or quote.