Perfume no Chandelier House


Episode list


Started:April 11th 2009 - June 27th 2009
Main Channel:NTV
Related groups:Perfume

Japanese version of this page
J-Enta: Japan Entertainment since 2010
All trademarks, logos and images mentioned and displayed here are registered by their owners and are used only as reference or quote.